Closed due to Hurricane Bill

We were open this morning for a while until we lost power.

We plan to be open regular hours on Monday.

One Response to “Closed due to Hurricane Bill”

  1. Hey,

    My name is Matt. I was visiting Halifax the past week, and spent some time hanging out here.
    I was back 3 days in a row. I hung out with a female (can’t remember her name) and Craig.

    Both were SUPER knowledgeable and knew their stuff. I even hung out behind the bar taking some photos.

    I was supposed to come back on Sunday to spend a whole bunch of time hanging out behind the bar, but you guys were closed. I had to head home the next morning.

    Is there any way I can get in touch with Craig or someone to keep up on what’s going on until I get back in a few months time?
    I didn’t get to say a proper thanks.

    Cheers, and thanks in advance.

Leave a Reply

